IMPRINT

Responsible for the content:

 

Digital Moulds GmbH

Ruthnergasse 20
A-4522 Sierning
Austria


Phone: +43 664 884 529 01
Mail: office(ät)digitalmoulds.com

 

Purpose of the company: development and sales of digitalisation solutions for moulds

 

Registration number: FN 518834 t

UID: ATU74724925

District Court: Landesgericht Steyr

 

Legal Provisions
 

By accessing this website you fully acknowledge the following provisions:

 

Digital Moulds reserves the right to adapt or change the listed contents without prior notice.

 

Digital Moulds is responsible for the content. This website was prepared with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, errors cannot be completely ruled out. Therefore Digital Moulds does not guarantee the correctness and accuracy of the information contained therein. Digital Moulds shall not be liable for any damage, as well as consequential damages which can be attributed in any way to the use or calling up of the Digital Moulds Website.

 

Digital Moulds web presence may contain hyperlinks leading to contents completely independent of the web presence. Digital Moulds does not accept any responsibility for the content or the authenticity of internet pages called up via such links.

 

Any personal data you enter at the Digital Moulds website is intended to support and improve our customer service only and will not be passed on to third parties, unless it is absolutely essential for carrying out the concrete procedure. Your data will not be sold to third parties. Any personal information will be treated with strict confidence.

© Digital Moulds GmbH

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

 

Digital Moulds GmbH

Ruthnergasse 20
A-4522 Sierning
Austria


Tel.: +43 664 8250 673
Mail: office(ät)digitalmoulds.com

 

Unternehmensgegenstand: Entwicklung und Vertrieb von Digitalisierungslösungen für Werkzeuge

 

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 518834 t

UID: ATU74724925

Gerichtsstand: Landesgericht Steyr

 

Rechtliche Bestimmungen
 

Bei Zugriff auf die Website erkennen Sie zur Gänze die folgenden Bestimmungen an:

 

Digital Moulds behält sich vor, die angeführten Inhalte ohne Ankündigung zu adaptieren bzw. zu verändern.

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt ist Digital Moulds. Diese Website wurde mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch sind Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Daher garantiert Digital Moulds nicht für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen. Digital Moulds ist weiters nicht haftbar für jegliche Schäden, sowie Folgeschäden, die in irgendeiner Form auf die Nutzung bzw. den Aufruf der Digital Moulds Website zurückzuführen sind.

 

Der Webauftritt von Digital Moulds kann Hyperlinks aufweisen, welche zu vom Auftritt gänzlich unabhängigen Inhalt führen. Digital Moulds übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für den Inhalt oder die Authentizität der über solche Links erreichten Internetseiten.

 

Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie auf der Digital Moulds Website angeben, dienen ausschließlich der Unterstützung sowie Verbesserung des Kundenservice und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, außer, dies ist für die Abwicklung des konkreten Vorganges unumgänglich. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte verkauft. Alle persönlichen Informationen werden streng vertraulich behandelt.

© Digital Moulds GmbH